❤️👫👭👬❤️

People say that one can’t have more than one best friend, but lemme tell you I have more than one. I have my crazy jealous Girlfriend(Yashasvi), super possesive guy friend (Chandan), super fun guy friend(Akanshu) and a extra crazy one too(Himanshu). I’d rather call them Family.

Yes, I have them all, all that a person dreams of to be in the one they wanna be with but hey! I have them already, I don’t need anyone else. A best friend is a person who you share everything with, your happiness, your sorrows, your ups and downs, your this and that, each ‘n’ every gossip you hear…eventually EVERYTHING!

Friendship is a special love. And as well all know, a true friend is hard to find. So when you do find one, hang on tight! It also doesn’t hurt to let them know every now and then just how much they mean to you. People go through friends like women go through shoes. They try them on, wear them for a while, and then throw them out. But there is always that one pair that a women keeps no matter how many times she has worn them. That pair becomes like a part of her. A best friend is like a woman’s favorite pair of shoes; the one that can never be worn out.

“Friendship marks a life even more deeply than love. Love risks degenerating into obsession, friendship is never anything but sharing.”

―Elie Wiesel

The above statement holds all the truth about friendship, Friendship is an interpersonal relationship between people than any other association. A friend is a person who stand by you through the worst times, supports you and even helps you find a solution to that problem. Finding a best friend for you seems easy, but keeping them and proving to be theirs is really difficult. You don’t need to tell them there is a problem they just already know. You don’t need to pretend anything, they know who you are in your worst times.A friendship can’t be one sided! There must be efforts from both sides equally.

You just don’t label them as best friends they eventually become your best friends. They end up from being friends to best friends and you don’t even remember when it happened. They know you better than you know yourself. They stop you from doing something that is not right. They support you through the thick n thin of life. Like for instance, all my buddies supported me through out the time I was living the worst decision of my life.They even tried to convience me that I was going in the wrong direction, I ended up being stubborn and ignoring them, Still they supported me because I was happy from my decision.And in the end they helped me get out of it when the real thing came into the picture. That is what real friends do. They don’t ask for anything other than your attention and affection.What else do you need?

Friendship is not a give and take relationship, it is a give and give relationship…..

You don’t expect something in return in friendship, all you do is do what you wanna do and you get the results anyway.

P.S. Don’t ever give up on your friends 😘

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

