Open letter to my Best friend…

Yashasvi!!!!!!!!!!!! This name whenever uttered bring an wide teething smile on my face, because this is the person I love. My one and only love.

I know that there are many of these out there, and this is probably cliche, but here it is anyway.

Having a best friend is like a blessing, but having a best friend like her makes me feel that an angel from heavens came on earth to handle my tantrums. In this world, finding a true friend is so difficult yet I found you. So many people say that they have the absolute best friend but I know that cannot be true, because the very best one is mine. It’s not very common to find someone who hates you, and loves you at the same time, they develop into the person that means more to you than any other. And you are that person for me.

Thank you, for sticking with me through the worst times, when i pushed you away. For being there when i was broken, and you were the one who took  all the pieces and taught me how to hold it together.

Thank you for making me laugh at my stupid jokes (yeah!) Those silly things we did together, those talks, gossips when we laugh a little bit harder than usual.

Thank you for keeping all my dirty secrets, and don’t forget I have yours too…and ya thank you for leaking them to akku, and then making me the hot topic in the group…(LOL)

Thank you for sticking by my side, even if we don’t see each other as much as we did before, and for never forgetting about me. I appreciate that more than you could ever know.

Thank you for being my Family, for being my second home, for hugging me when i couldn’t handle myself, for talking sense into me everytime!

I have been an Ass this year, i let you down, I in a way betrayed you. And now I have realised what the hell i was doing. I was about to lose the only person in my life who has not betrayed me ever and won’t ever. I’m sorry a thousand times for being such a knucklehead.

Thank you for not giving up on me when i gave up on myself, and being my crazy ass life saver.

Thank you for making me the important person in your life who you want to break every good news to. Tere pet m koi baat nhi bachti na! you have to, have to tell things you get to know or else you get a stomch ache.

And thank you in advance for being with me my entire life. I swaer on god, if you were a guy you would have been made out like a 1000+ times…..(lol) please don’t beat me up for this….
looking forward to living as neighbours and our kids being besties as we are.

I LOVE YOU YASHASVI SHARMA!

ALWAYS HAVE AND ALWAYS WILL…..

chota reh gya na? koi ni baki personally likh k dungi..hahahahaaa….

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

